Industrie-Forum Gerontologie/Geriatrie 2022

zeitgleich zum Kongress für Gerontologie und Geriatrie in Frankfurt am Main 2022

Veranstalter Industrie-Forum Gerontologie/Geriatrie

Aey Congresse GmbH
An der Wuhlheide 232 A, 12459 Berlin
Telefon: +49 (0) 30 2900659-4
Telefax: +49 (0) 30 2900659-5
info@aey-congresse.de
www.aey-congresse.de

Ansprechpartner

Projektleitung/Referentenmanagement/Hotelzimmervermittlung
Romy Laurisch
r.laurisch@aey-congresse.de

Leitung Industrie-Forum
Jens Schienke
j.schienke@aey-congresse.de

Logistik/Raumvergabe
Mirko Barsnick
m.barsnick@aey-congresse.de

Printmedien
Grit Lommatzsch
g.lommatzsch@aey-congresse.de

Onlinemedien
Ingo Raschke
i.raschke@aey-congresse.de

Kontakte Industrie-Forum
Telefon : +49 30 2900659-4
Telefax : +49 30 2900659-5
E-Mail Industrie-Forum: gerontologie-geriatrie@industrie-forum.eu
Homepage Industrie-Forum: gerontologie-geriatrie.industrie-forum.eu